Kontakta oss

Bengtsfors bibliotek

Besöksadress: Tingshustorget
Postadress: Box 14, 666 21 Bengtsfors
Telefon, informationsdisk: 0531-52 63 47
Telefon, utlåningsdisk: 0531-52 63 43
E-post: bibliotek@bengtsfors.se

Personal

Ulrika Dalbert
Barnbibliotekarie
0531-52 63 46
ulrika.dalbert@bengtsfors.se

Caisa Jarlén
Biblioteksassistent
0531-52 63 43
caisa.jarlen@bengtsfors.se

Sara Vogel Rödin
Kultur- och fritidschef
0531-52 63 42
sara.vogel-rodin@bengtsfors.se

Ann Nilsson
Bibliotekarie
0531-52 63 44
ann.nilsson@bengtsfors.se

Kerstin Vogel
Bibliotekarie
0531-52 63 45
kerstin.vogel@bengtsfors.se

Maria Sthyr
Biblioteksassistent
0531-52 63 41
maria.sthyr@bengtsfors.se

Sofia Hellgren
Biblioteksassistent
0531-52 63 39
sofia.hellgren@bengtsfors.se

Bäckefors bibliotek

Bäckegården
668 40 Bäckefors
Telefon: 0530-605 08
E-post: bibliotek.backefors@bengtsfors.se

Personal

Maria Sthyr
Biblioteksassistent
0531-52 63 41
maria.sthyr@bengtsfors.se

Sofia Hellgren
Biblioteksassistent
0531-52 63 39
sofia.hellgren@bengtsfors.se

Dals Långeds/Steneby bibliotek

Besöksadress: Enetsvägen 1
Postadress: Hemslöjdsvägen 1, 660 10 Dals Långed
Telefon: 0531-710 40
Fax: 0531-710 49
E-post: biblioteket@steneby.se

Personal

Aina Hildingson
Biblioteksassistent
Stiftelsen Stenebyskolan
0531-710 40
aina.hildingson@steneby.se

Dorotea Johnte
Bibliotekarie/Bibliotekschef
Stiftelsen Stenebyskolan
0531-710 41
dorotea.johnte@steneby.se

Ulrika Dalbert
Barnbibliotekarie
0531-52 63 46
ulrika.dalbert@bengtsfors.se

Skriv ut
Senast uppdaterad: 22 november 2016
Sidan publicerad av: Anna Sandström